Northern Country Region (NCR)

Of the 7 Regions, Wodonga LAC forms part of the Northern Country Region of which there are 21 Centres.

The 7 regions are:   

4 x Metropolitan Regions 3 x Country Regions
Western Metro Region Western Country Region
Eastern Metro Region Gippsland Region
Southern Metro Region Northern Country Region (NCR)
Northern Metro Region


The 21 Centres and the teams we compete against in regional relays, track and field and cross country are:

Wodonga 26

Barooga, Benalla, Bendigo, Corowa, Echuca/Moama, Howlong, Kyabram, Kyneton & District, Lavington/Jindera, Mansfield, Murrindindi, Mt Beauty, Nathalia, Rochester, Rutherglen, Seymour, Shepparton, Wangaratta, Albury and Yarrawonga/Mulwala

Click here for more about Northern Country Region


Online intergrated calendar including events for Little Athletics Victoria and Athletics Victoria

Membership - Join Wodonga Little Athletics Today

Get involved in Wodonga Little Athletics

Bookings - Schools and Clubs

Bookings are made via Wodonga Councils online booking form

Code of Conduct Policy

Code of Conduct for Little Athletes, Coaches, Officials, Administrators, Parents and Spectators